How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Glenn Polk Autoplex is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

13 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Work is done the first time. Great people from the service, tech, & office. I didn't buy my truck there, but they have taken care of it for me.
James McCann
2020-05-18
Joel Gomez thank you for your Integrity and my best experience in buying the car that I didn’t buy! You answered 100+ questions and understood my budget! I will most definitely recommend you to anyone buying a vehicle! Thank you for your most appreciated time! My regards Joe.
Jose Armendariz
2020-02-27
Went in for typical oil change. Took my truck in quick, even checked things over, no pressure. While waiting I walked my dogs around looking at new trucks. Salesman came out, we talked. I told him just looking, not in market yet again. He did not pressure me. Offered for me to drive one while I waited but I declined. I will definitely go back and buy from Les when I am ready!
Gina Thompson
2020-03-01
Great Family Dealership! I have bought my last 3 trucks from Shawn and Trent Polk. Great guys to work with. Honest and straight forward buying approach. I have shopped them, but each time they offered the best deal! My last purchase I was there for less than 15 minutes and on my way home in a new truck!
Collin Geis
2019-11-25
We love Glenn Polk! We've bought several vehicles there and the buying process is very simple. And as far as the service department, they are right on target. It’s always an easy in and out and it’s always ready when promised. Five stars!
Linda Pigg
2019-12-28
Les went to great lengths to find the truck I wanted and made sure it was exactly right. I've never bought a vehicle where the entire transaction went as smooth or as quickly as this one did. Les and the Glenn Polk staff did a great job.
Charles Porter
2020-03-17
Every time I go to Glen Polk for service it is always exceptional. Eric is the best service advisor because he is very professional and there to make sure everything is perfect. I won’t go anywhere else. The work is completed in a timely manner. They take care of everything for you. Wonderful place
Kathe Dobson
2020-05-11
Hands down my best car buying experience ever! Frank was awesome and very accommodating. I hope to do more business with him in the future.
Kevin Bontrager
2020-05-13
Very helpful ... I pulled in on a rainy day do to my dash lights came on and everything went haywire on me. I couldn't even shift it from drive to park. They had me in and out with in a hour. The service department was outstanding. Thank you for helping and fixing issue.
Sarah Gladys Chappell
2020-05-19
Thank you Joel! You are a very wonderful man! ! I am proud to meet you and my new car!!! The place was very far from my house, but my decision to visit it was right. Thank you very much! !
T S
2020-03-17