How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Glenn Polk Autoplex is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

18 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Work is done the first time. Great people from the service, tech, & office. I didn't buy my truck there, but they have taken care of it for me.
James McCann
2020-05-18
Joel Gomez thank you for your Integrity and my best experience in buying the car that I didn’t buy! You answered 100+ questions and understood my budget! I will most definitely recommend you to anyone buying a vehicle! Thank you for your most appreciated time! My regards Joe.
Jose Armendariz
2020-02-27
Went in for typical oil change. Took my truck in quick, even checked things over, no pressure. While waiting I walked my dogs around looking at new trucks. Salesman came out, we talked. I told him just looking, not in market yet again. He did not pressure me. Offered for me to drive one while I waited but I declined. I will definitely go back and buy from Les when I am ready!
Gina Thompson
2020-03-01
Great Family Dealership! I have bought my last 3 trucks from Shawn and Trent Polk. Great guys to work with. Honest and straight forward buying approach. I have shopped them, but each time they offered the best deal! My last purchase I was there for less than 15 minutes and on my way home in a new truck!
Collin Geis
2019-11-25
We love Glenn Polk! We've bought several vehicles there and the buying process is very simple. And as far as the service department, they are right on target. It’s always an easy in and out and it’s always ready when promised. Five stars!
Linda Pigg
2019-12-28
I was treated awesome by everyone I met while I was looking @ a new Ram. This was my first visit to the Gainsville shop. The gal @ the welcome desk was helpful & very pleasant. I met Grant the salesperson & he explained the trucks features. I also met Chad the mgr. I decided on the truck & Grant & Elizabeth took great care of the financing part. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Jerry Firchau
2020-06-29
Les went to great lengths to find the truck I wanted and made sure it was exactly right. I've never bought a vehicle where the entire transaction went as smooth or as quickly as this one did. Les and the Glenn Polk staff did a great job.
Charles Porter
2020-03-17
Huge Thank you to Eric in the service department for going out of his way even stayed past his shift to ensure we were taken care of. Friendly and courteous service Is rare and refreshing. Keep doing a great job. Highly recommend.
Miranda Fox
2020-05-30
Every time I go to Glen Polk for service it is always exceptional. Eric is the best service advisor because he is very professional and there to make sure everything is perfect. I won’t go anywhere else. The work is completed in a timely manner. They take care of everything for you. Wonderful place
Kathe Dobson
2020-05-11
Hands down my best car buying experience ever! Frank was awesome and very accommodating. I hope to do more business with him in the future.
Kevin Bontrager
2020-05-13